Illinois Business Financial Services

steve henley

Director North Region- Fox Lake

shenley@ibfs.org | (847) 224-3178

https://www.linkedin.com/in/steve-henley/


Mike Woodcock

Loan Processor- Peoriamwoodcock@ibfs.org | (309) 495-5976​https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-woodcock-6716a14b/




cody mellert

Credit Analyst- Chicago

cmellert@ibfs.org | (312) 883-0101​​https://www.linkedin.com/in/codymellert/


Jim Dieterich 

Business Development Officer-

Peoria

jdieterich@ibfs.org | (309) 495-5981


Kristin dorini

AVP Relationship Manager- Chicago

kdorini@ibfs.org | (312) 489-5004

https://www.linkedin.com/in/kristindorini


Jerry nutt

Chief Operating Officerjnutt@ibfs.org | (309) 495-5971

​www.linkedin.com/in/jwnutt


Sarah bujold

Marketing Management Intern

sbujold@ibfs.org | (651) 333-0898​​www.linkedin.com/in/sarahbujold



James o'hara

Portfolio Servicing Intern

jpohara@mail.bradley.edu | (630) 849-9287​https://www.linkedin.com/in/james-o-hara-50b86b112/


 

Chris mcdonald

Regional Market Manager- Chicago

cmcdonald@ibfs.org | (312) 868-0104​​https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-mcdonald-a6719918/


gary whelpley

Business Development Officer-

Chicagogwhelpley@ibfs.org | (312) 375-8288

​https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-whelpley-09a37a19/

Donna Wilson

Administrative Assistantdwilson@ibfs.org | (309) 495-5976

Charles Randle

​Presidentcrandle@ibfs.org | (309) 495-5980​https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-randle-7518a02/


Illinois Business Financial Services, Loans  Small Business, Peoria, IL